Louisiana Conference Executive Committee

2018-2020

Leslie Bary, President, lbary@louisiana.edu

Hugh F. Wilson, Vice President, wilsonh@gram.edu

Sudhir Trivedi, Secretary and Chair, Committee A, sudhir_trivedi@subr.edu

Michael Homan, Treasurer, mhoman@xula.edu

Kevin Cope, At-Large, encope@lsu.edu

Ravi Rau, Past President, arau@physics.lsu.edu

Brian Salvatore, Chapter Services, brian.salvatore@lsus.edu

Dayne Sherman, Chair, Outreach and Communication, daynesherman@yahoo.com