Leslie Bary (UL Lafayette), President, leslie.bary@gmail.com

Sudhir Trivedi (Southern U-BR), Vice President, sudhir_trivedi@subr.edu

Thomas Miller (Southern U-BR), Secretary, Thomas_Miller@subr.edu

Kevin Cope (LSU-BR), Treasurer, encope@lsu.edu

David Reid (UL Lafayette), At-Large, david.reid@louisiana.edu

Ravi Rau (LSU-BR), Past President, arau@physics.lsu.edu (on sabbatical leave AY 2019-2020)

Brian Salvatore (LSU-Shreveport), Chapter Services, brian.salvatore@lsus.edu

Dayne Sherman (Southeastern Louisiana U), Chair, Outreach and Communication, daynesherman@yahoo.com

Vipin Menon (McNeese SU), Media Manager, vip_menon@yahoo.com

Committee A on Academic Freedom and Tenure: Kevin Cope (Chair), LSU-BR; Amy Chaffee, Tulane; Judith Miranti, Xavier; Dean Sinclair, Northwestern SU; Sudhir Trivedi, Southern U-BR; Hugh F. Wilson, Grambling SU.